Ssfs Client 1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Display this short help usage.
zh_CN: 显示简短使用帮助讯息

en: Display configuration settings.
zh_CN: 显示配置设定.

en: Setup client configuration and RSA key.
zh_CN: 设定客户端配置及RSA key.

en: Sync from server and start daemon.
zh_CN: 由伺服器同步并运行服务(daemon).

en: Stop monitoring ~/Sync folder.
zh_CN: 停止监视 ~/Sync 文件夹.

en: Connect to remote host via SSH.
zh_CN: 透过SSH连接到远端主机.

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Login name on remote host.
zh_CN: 远端主机的登入名称.

en: Server host name or IP.
zh_CN: 伺服器主机名称或IP地址.

en: RSA key   :
zh_CN: RSA 密钥   :

en: Sync size :
zh_CN: 同步大小 :

en: Sending RSA secure key to:
zh_CN: 正在发送RSA安全密钥:

en: Please enter your Ssfs password.
zh_CN: 请输入你的Ssfs密码.

en: Client is setup you can now sync
zh_CN: 客户端已设置好,可以开始同步

en: Missing config file
zh_CN: 欠缺配置文件

en: Syncing from:
zh_CN: 同步来源:

en: Starting lsyncd daemon...
zh_CN: 开始lsyncd 服务daemon...

en: Daemon is not running
zh_CN: Daemon服务不在运行中

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 停止

en: <b>Welcome to the Ssfs Client user interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>欢迎来到Ssfs客户端使用介面</b>

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Setup client
zh_CN: 设定客户端

en: Edit config
zh_CN: 更改配置

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: SSH Login
zh_CN: SSH登入

en: <b>Welcome to the Ssfs Setup</b>\n
    Any account on a server yet ? You can vist www.slitaz.org
    services or setup your own server in a few minutes!\n
zh_CN: <b> 欢迎来到 Ssfs 配置面板 </b>你有服务器账号了吗？ 你可以访问  www.slitaz.org 获取服务或几分钟内配置你自己的服务端。

en: Ssfs Live Sync storage
zh_CN: SSfs Live 同步存储
