TazDrop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: SliTaz Drag N Drop tool
zh_TW: SliTaz 拖拽工具

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: file
zh_TW: 文件

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Display this small help
zh_TW: 顯示這個小幫助

en: Display the desktop Drag N Drop window
zh_TW: 顯示桌面拖拽視窗

en: Display the desktop Drag N Drop image
zh_TW: 顯示桌面拖拽圖像

en: Display your dropped text notes
zh_TW: 顯示你拖拽到的文字

en: Dropped Notes
zh_TW: 拖拽文字

en: Edit or clean-up your dropped text notes
zh_TW: 編輯或清理你拖拽的文字
