TazPkg Web - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Cooker
zh_TW: 生成者

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 清單

en: Package name
zh_TW: 包

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 構建

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 依賴

en: Build dependencies
zh_TW: 編譯依賴

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File list
zh_TW: 文件清單

en: Common files
zh_TW: 共用文件

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: "glibc-base" and "gcc-lib-base" are implicit dependencies, <b>every</b> package is supposed to depend on them.
zh_TW: 	glibc-base 和 gcc-lib-base 是隱性依賴,
    	<b>每個</b> 包都需要該項依賴.

en: Package "%s" was not found
zh_TW: 沒有包 %s

en: %s category | %s categories
zh_TW[0]: %s 個分類

en: base-system
zh_TW: 基本系統包

en: x-window
zh_TW: x-窗口

en: utilities
zh_TW: 實用程式

en: network
zh_TW: 網絡工具

en: graphics
zh_TW: 圖像工具

en: multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體軟件

en: office
zh_TW: 辦公室軟件

en: development
zh_TW: 開發工具

en: system-tools
zh_TW: 系統工具

en: security
zh_TW: 安全工具

en: games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: meta
zh_TW: 元工具

en: non-free
zh_TW: 非自由軟件

en: Loop dependency
zh_TW: 依賴循環

en: Dependency tree for package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的依賴樹

en: Dependency tree for packages suggested by package "%s"
zh_TW: %s (SUGGESTED) 的依賴樹

en: Reverse dependency tree for package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的反向依賴樹

en: Loop dependency of build
zh_TW: 編譯依賴循環

en: Package "%s" requires next packages to be built
zh_TW: %s 需要以下包

en: Next packages require package "%s" to be built
zh_TW: 以下包需要 %s

en: Next packages may overwrite files of package "%s"
zh_TW: 以下包可能會超載(overload) %s 的文件

en: File names matching "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: List of files in the package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: %s file | %s files
zh_TW[0]: %s 文件
zh_TW[1]: %s 文件

en: Descriptions matching "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Known bugs in the packages
zh_TW: 已知Bugs :

en: The list of packages of architecture "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: The list of packages that <%s> maintains
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Packages with "%s" license
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Packages of category "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: The list of packages tagged "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Receipt for package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Package names matching "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: Packages providing the package "%s"
zh_TW: 提供 %s 的包 的結果

en: SliTaz Packages - Search $SEARCH
zh_TW: SliTaz 包 - 搜索 $SEARCH

en: SliTaz Packages
zh_TW: SliTaz 包

en: Home
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Community
zh_TW: 社區

en: Doc
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業支持

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店
