TazPkg Web - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Package
zh_TW: 包

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Arch
zh_TW: 構建

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 清單

en: Depends
zh_TW: 依賴

en: Build depends
zh_TW: 編譯依賴

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File list
zh_TW: 文件清單

en: common files
zh_TW: 共用文件

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Cooker
zh_TW: 生成者

en: 	glibc-base and gcc-lib-base are implicit dependencies,
    	<b>every</b> package is supposed to depend on them.
zh_TW: 	glibc-base 和 gcc-lib-base 是隱性依賴,
    	<b>每個</b> 包都需要該項依賴.

en: No package $SEARCH
zh_TW: 沒有包 $SEARCH

en: Search for packages
zh_TW: 搜索包

en: Depends loops
zh_TW: 依賴循環

en: Dependency tree for: $SEARCH
zh_TW: $SEARCH 的依賴樹

en: Dependency tree for: $SEARCH (SUGGESTED)
zh_TW: $SEARCH (SUGGESTED) 的依賴樹

en: Reverse dependency tree for: $SEARCH
zh_TW: $SERACH 的反向依賴樹

en: Build depends loops
zh_TW: 編譯依賴循環

en: $SEARCH needs these packages to be built
zh_TW: $SEARCH 需要以下包

en: Packages who need $SEARCH to be built
zh_TW: 以下包需要 $SEARCH

en: These packages may overload files of $SEARCH
zh_TW: 以下包可能會超載(overload) $SEARCH 的文件

en: Result for: $SEARCH
zh_TW: $SEARCH 的結果

en: $filenb file | $filenb files
zh_TW[0]: $filenb 文件
zh_TW[1]: $filenb 文件

en: Description of package: $SEARCH
zh_TW: 包描述: $SEARCH

en: Result for known bugs
zh_TW: 已知Bugs :

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Result for: $SEARCH (package providing $vpkg)
zh_TW: $SEARCH (提供 $vpkg 的包) 的結果

en: SliTaz Packages - Search $SEARCH
zh_TW: SliTaz 包 - 搜索 $SEARCH

en: Home
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Community
zh_TW: 社區

en: Doc
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業支持

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: SliTaz Packages
zh_TW: SliTaz 包
